RSS
     
SCAF Committee    
     
Dale ShermonDale Shermon - Chairman

0117 952 8455

DShermon@qinetiq.com

Qinetiq

  Sanathanan Rajagopal Sanathanan Rajagopal - Deputy Chairman

01173 173358

SRAJAGOPAL@qinetiq.com

QinetiQ

Dale is employed by HVR Practice - Qinetiq Consulting and has a great wealth of experience in cost forecasting, parametrics.   Sanath is a Principal Cost Consultant at QinetiQ with a keen interest in estimating cost of Software Obsolescence.
     
Dave Hedley Cheryl Latimer - Treasurer

01252 738500

cheryl.latimer@atkinsglobal.com

  Crispin AllardDavid Baggley - Secretary

01179 595326

david.baggley@mcri.com

Cheryl is employed by Atkins and has experience in Cost Forecasting in the Defence Market.   UK Consultant for MCR Global UK.
     
Arthur Griffiths Arthur Griffiths - Newsletter Editor

01256 338383

arthurgriffiths@das-ltd.co.uk

Decision Analysis Services Ltd

  Dave Hedley Dave Hedley

dave.hedley@atkinsglobal.com

 

Arthur is a Managing Consultant at Decision Analysis Services Ltd and specialises in concept costing studies, Investment Appraisal and Commercial Due Diligence.   Dave is a Principal Consultant with recent experience of conducting Cost Forecasting studies across all defence domains and a background of ARM, ILS and Safety.
     
Neil Morrill Neil Morrill

02392 537271

ndmorrill@dstl.gov.uk

DSTL

  Dr Paul WoodDr Paul Wood

01225 820980

Paul.Wood@bmtdas.co.uk

BMT Defence Services

Neil is a Senior Cost Analyst in the Costs Team within the Dstl Defence and Security Analysis (DSA) Division.   Paul is the Capability Lead for Investment Decision Support at BMT Defence & Security in Bath.
     

Paul Baguley Paul Baguley

01234 750111 x5658

p.baguley@cranfield.ac.uk

Cranfield University

 

Crispin Allard Professor Linda Newnes

01225 386291

L.B.Newnes@bath.ac.uk

Bath University

    Head of Costing Research at University of Bath.
     

Crispin AllardAntony March

0306 79 34063

Antony.March636@mod.gov.uk

   
DE&S CAAS Approvals Team Air Section Leader.